Board of Directors

Board Meetings

All Board of Directors meetings are open to the public. Any member of the public who wishes to address the Directors at a Board meeting may do so during the portion of the meeting set aside for public comment. Find meeting information and agendas on the Public Meetings page.

Board Members

Rancho Water is governed by a seven-member, elected Board of Directors. The directors serve alternate four-year terms. At its first meeting in December each year, the board elects one of its members as President, one member as Senior Vice President, and the remaining members serve as Vice Presidents. The officers shall serve for a period of one year or until their successors are elected.

Carol Lee Gonzales-Brady

PresidentCarol Lee Brady-Rancho Water Board Senior VP

Carol Lee Gonzales-Brady Contact & Biography

Bill J. Wilson

Vice PresidentBill Wilson

Bill J. Wilson Contact & Biography

John V. Rossi

Senior Vice PresidentPic of John Rossi new board member

John V. Rossi Contact & Biography

John E. "Jack" Hoagland

Vice PresidentBoard Director John Hoagland

John E. Hoagland Contact & Biography

Brian J. Brady

Vice PresidentBrian Brady

Brian J. Brady Contact & Biography

Angel Garcia

Vice President

Rancho Water Logo no words

Angel Garcia Contact & Biography

William E. Plummer

Vice PresidentWilliam Plummer

William E. Plummer Contact & Biography